Optional extras…………

by dahl2013

Rowie was fascinated with the spiritual world.  He firmly believed in everything spiritual.  He was captivated by the beauty of crystals and he firmly believed in everything non-physical.  He was intuitive, sensitive and perceptive.

What options have you when you are trying to communicate with people who have passed?  We have the pendulum. We have energy-loaded crystals which would take a decade to discuss properly.  We have guided meditations.  We have Angels. We have Angel cards.  We have tarot.  We have astrology.  We have colours.  We have sound.  We have essential oils. We have the seven master Chakras; the Crown Chakra, the Third Eye Chakra, the Throat Chakra, the Heart Chakra, The Solar Plexus Chakra, the Sacral Chakra and the Root Chakra. 

My mind is blown by all the ways available to us.  I have played with the possibility of all of them.   The one thing I have noticed is that they all interlink with each other.  The Angels each have a preferred crystal;  they have preferred oils, colours and sounds.  I guess it is a matter of grounding yourself and analysing which one of these fits best with your inner self. 

My preference at present is the crystal route.  When I was in San Francisco I experienced the power and energy of crystals first hand and was astounded by their possible effect.  I came home and started researching the various possibilities that crystals had to offer.

We have the Synergy 12 Crystals.  These are said to be the 12 most powerful crystals in the world to speed up your evolution and get you on the path to your highest destiny quickly.  To acquire these stones should start the process.  Apparently most people who have these 12 Synergy stones have found their true purpose in life and have been swept onto their spiritual path and have evolved very quickly.  They rapidly help you to find out exactly when you incarnated in this lifetime to do and to put you on the right path no matter where you are in life.

These 12 synergy stones are:-

Natrolite, Phenacite, Moldavite, Tibetan Tektite, Danburite, Brookite, Azeztulite, Scolecite, Herderite, Tanzanite, Petalite and Satyaloka Quartz.

That’s great!  I go out and get them.  What now?  I can feel the power of each individually.  If you place them over your third eye there is definitely a buzz, a kick/lift/jolt felt from these wee mineral beauties.  How do I harness the power of these treasures to elevate me to my highest destiny?  What does that really mean?  I may be aspiring to be spiritual but so much of the jargon means little to me.  I have bought so many books to help me through this phase – I just need to be able to concentrate sufficiently to make heads and tails of it…….

 

