LIKE MINDS

by dahl2013

I’ve talked about my Angel Therapy Oracle Cards.  Divine Guidance in the Major Arcana set of cards comes up repeatedly for me.  This card tells me that

‘there is no need to be alone.  There are amazing people around you from whom you can gain great strength and support.  Seek out those who are like-minded and who share your beliefs and ideals.  Make new friends who would benefit from your insights and affection.  Take a class on spirituality, or join an organisation that aims to do good in the world.  Archangel Sandalphon can help you find the meaning you’re seeking in your life.’

Ever since I first picked this card I have been meeting people who are on the same wavelength as myself; people who have helped me in one way or another on my journey.  I have found some beautiful people through writing this blog that I would have never met or had contact with if I hadn’t been instructed to write by Rowan (through Jodie in San Francisco).  I have had contact with amazing people from Napier, Gore, Christchurch, Auckland, Invercargill and Wellington.  I have had contact with people in Australia, Germany, Austria, Thailand, Italy, Spain, U.S.A., U.K., U.A.E., Ireland to name but a few.  Awesome people just keep turning up in my life as if preordained.

I met a wonderful soul the other day.  She is local to this area and I never knew she was here!  She is a spiritual artist first and foremost but she has many other wonderful gifts.

She told me of a Spirit Guide of mine, an Ascended Master called Lady Portia whose twin flame is Saint Gerlain (also known as Francis – remember there are no coincidences).  She also told me that Rowan is now guiding me too and he stands to the right of me.  I think I already knew he was with me more today than he was last year.  Rowie also stands with Francis at the moment.  I told Jodie about Lady Portia and she was delighted.  She said

‘Lady Portia is awesome.  Awesome.  All love.  Keep her around please and offer her the odd pink rose :-)’

Jodie has been re-reading my blog and she picked up on Rowie’s last words to me before he left the house on Boxing Day 2012.

‘As Rowie was leaving the house on 26th December 2012 he gave me the usual ‘Rowie hug’ and said “I love you”.  I said “love you too”, “stay in touch”.   He said “I can’t stay in touch, there’s no reception down there but I’ll text you when we come back in range”.  I am so grateful that we took the time to hug and say those three words.  As he left this world and moved on he knew and still knows that I love him.’

 Jodie said to me

 ‘Gosh I love those last words Rowan said before he headed out that day. There is no reception out there but I will be in touch when I am back in range. What a metaphor for what he has been up to!’

I was enormously touched when I read her comment.  Of course, I had never thought of it like that, and, bearing in mind that there are no coincidences, wow Rowie you certainly did get back in touch when you came back into range didn’t you!

Image

My journey is as unique as I am.  No-one in the whole wide world has the same fingerprints as me.  No-one has the same DNA as me.  My journey, although initiated by an event that could be comparable to many, is a journey wholly unique to me and I wouldn’t want to preach its exactitude to you.  What I do say though is remain open-minded.  Don’t close yourselves off to the wonders around us; those we can see and those we can only feel.  Maybe life does go on after death; maybe we are all one consciousness; maybe those who have passed chose to stay around their loved ones here on Earth; maybe there are lucky, gifted people who can see both sides of the veil; maybe one day we will all have the confirmation we are looking for.  Until then love as hard as you can!

